First Day High

I survived the first day of classes for the new school year! Well, so did my co teachers and most especially the students.
How I love coming to school and to my classes prepared and jolly! I enjoyed socializing with the students old and new. I love the fact that they understood my procedures inside the classroom and that they are willing to cooperate with me until the end of the school year.
I admire the batch of seniors this year. I hope that their enthusiasm will continue until they graduate.

20130619-130335.jpg

Leave a Reply

